Locations

Key People

 Philip Miller

Managing Director

0191 216 0988

philip.miller@abcasystems.co.uk

Chris Scott

Operations Director

0191 216 0988

chris.scott@abcasystems.co.uk

Anthony McKinnon

Small Works Department Manager

0333 121 0999

anthony.mckinnon@abcasystems.co.uk

 Phil Batson

Financial Director

01480 877 288

phil.batson@abcasystems.co.uk

Scott Chapman

Service Department Manager

0333 121 0999

scott.chapman@abcasystems.co.uk

Elliott Lawrence

M&E Contracts Manager

0333 121 0999

elliott.lawrence@abcasystems.co.uk

Office Addresses

 NORTH EAST OFFICE

Unit 24, Mylord Crescent, Camperdown Ind Est, Killingworth, Tyne & Wear, NE12 5UJ

0333 121 0999

NORTH WEST OFFICE

Unit 2 Whitegate Business Park, Jardine Way, Chadderton OL9 9QL

0333 121 0999

MIDLANDS OFFICE

Suite 3B, Part Second Floor, Kings Hall, St Ives Business Park, Parsons Green, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 4WY

0333 121 0999

LONDON OFFICE

Unit D05, Leyton Industrial Village, Argall Avenue, London, E10 7QP

0333 121 0999

 

EMAIL US

Sales enquiries: sales@abcasystems.co.uk

Contact Us

Please fill out this form if you have any questions about ABCA Systems or our products and services. We will get back in touch with you shortly.

 

Unit 24 Mylord Crescent

Camperdown Ind Estate

Killingworth

Tyne & Wear

NE12 5UJ